The Kennebec Valley Consolidated Schools was an Alternative Organizational Structure (AOS) formed by the towns of Vassalboro, Waterville, and Winslow under the 2007 State of Maine School Administrative Reorganization law. AOS92 combined administrative, special education, transportation, and various other functions as required by law. Additional functions were combined where cost savings can be found. Along with a combined AOS budget and board, each member school unit retained a local budget and school board. In March of 2018, voters in all three communities voted to approve dissolving AOS 92 on July 1, 2018.

Please use the links in the menu to visit the district websites for each town, or use the links below: