AOS92 Staff

Waterville Central Office

Eric L. Haley - Superintendent of Schools
ehaley@aos92.org

Paula Pooler - Finance Director
paula@aos92.org

Richard Vigue - Transportation Director
rvigue@aos92.org

Shelley Phillips - Facility Director
sphillips@aos92.org

Will Backman - Director of Technology
wbackman@aos92.org

Winslow Central Office

Peter A. Thiboutot - Assistant Superintendent
pthiboutot@aos92.org

Heidi O'Leary - Director of Special Services
holeary@aos92.org

Mary Boyle - Curriculum Coordinator
mboyle@aos92.org